7, 8, 9 November 2018
Köln Messe, Germany

View the Show Layout 2018 Exhibitor List


Company Stand Website
3D Systems GmbH 3070 www.3dsystems.com
3J Driveline Ltd 4026 www.3jdriveline.com
3MO Performance 4036 www.3mo.com
3T RPD LTD 3078 www.3trpd.co.uk
920Engineering 3053 www.920E.co.uk
Alons Autosport 3000 www.alons-autosport.nl
Anderson Gothard Moroz Ltd 4068 www.andersongothard.com
Andreoli & C. 5080 www.andreolisrl.com
Any-Shape S.A 3074 www.any-shape.com
AP Racing 4008 www.apracing.co.uk
ARE Dry Sump Systems 6042 www.drysump.com
ARP - Automotive Racing Products 5028 www.arp-bolts.com
Arrow Precision Engineering 5024 www.arrowprecision.com
ASK Kugellagerfabrik Artur Seyfert GmbH 5070 www.askubal.de
ATL (Aero Tec Laboratories) 6060 www.atlltd.com
Aubert & Duval 6054 www.eramet-aubertduval.com
Autotel Race Radio 2042 www.autotel.co.uk
Barcelona Motorsport Equipment SL 2028 www.bcnboxes.com
BBS Motorsport GmbH 1006 www.bbs.com
Bcomp Ltd 5062 www.bcomp.ch
BOOST products 2012 www.boost-products.eu
BOOST united 7040 www.boost-products.eu
Bosch Motorsport 3050 www.bosch-engineering.com
Braille Battery Inc. 2053 www.braillebattery.com
Brown + Geeson Ltd 4042 www.brownandgeeson.com
BSA Motorsport 5036 www.bsa-motorsport.com
BTN Performance 5050 www.BTNPerformance.com
Caseliner s.r.o. 3024 www.caseliner.eu
Cataclean Global Ltd 6070 www.cataclean.com
CB Special Components 3042 www.cbspecialcomponents.com
CER MOTOR 4015 www.cermotor.com.pl
CL Brakes 5046 www.cl-brakes.com
Cometic Gasket 7040 www.cometic.com
Cosworth 6014 www.cosworth.com
CSF Radiators Europe 4044 www.csfrace.eu
Danecca Limited 6023 www.danecca.com
Deutscher Motor Sport Bund e.V. (DMSB) 6034 www.dmsb.de
Docking Engineering 3020 www.dockingengineering.com
Drakos Engineering Ltd / ZRP 4060 www.zrp-rods.com
Drenth Gearboxes Holland b.v 6046 www.drenth-gearboxes.com
DTAFast Ltd / Alons Autosport 3000 www.dtafast.co.uk
DTM Homologe Ltd 5048 www.dtm.gr
Dynojet Research 3062 www.dynojet.com
ECUMASTER 4040 www.camarodist.com
F.C. Lane Electronics Limited 6066 www.fclane.com
Federal New Power (Qingdao) Co., Ltd 7039 www.federal-industrial.cn
Fluro-Gelenklager GmbH 6036 www.fluro.de
Getecno Srl 6050 www.getecno.com
Good Fabrications Ltd 6023 www.goodfabs.com
Grainger & Worrall Ltd 4018 www.gwcast.com
HB Bearings 4046 www.hb-bearings.com
Helix Autosport 3018 www.helix-autosport.com
Hewland Engineering Ltd 4050 www.hewland.com
Hitech Technologies 3072 www.hitechgp.co.uk
Integral Powertrain Ltd 3066 www.integralp.com
Intercomp 2064 www.intercompracing.com
ISA-Racing GmbH 7022 www.isa-racing.de
ITALIANRP / PISTAL RACING 6044 www.pistalracing.it
JAPO Motorsport 3036 www.japo-motorsport.de
Jenvey Dynamics Ltd 2002 www.jenvey.co.uk
Kent Performance Cams Ltd 6022 www.kentcams.com
L.A.Sleeve 5042 www.lasleeve.com
Lazer Lamps Ltd 2020 www.lazerlamps.com
Life Racing Ltd 3044 www.liferacing.com
Lifeline Fire & Safety Systems 2000 www.lifeline-fire.co.uk
MARTIN'S RUBBER COMPANY Ltd 2011 www.martins-rubber.co.uk
Matzinger Performance GmbH 5068 www.matzz.at
MCF S.r.l. 4012 www.mcfsrl.com
McLaren Applied Technologies 4030 www.mclaren.com
MD Mustang Dynometer 3085 www.mustangdyne.com
MEGA-Line Racing Electronic GmbH 2052 www.mega-line.de
Merin Srl 5019 www.merin.it
Mito s.r.l. 5058 www.mitoracingtech.com
Motor Valley Development 1095 motorvalley.it
motordrive Ltd 5064 www.motordrive.com
Mountune Racing 5066 www.mountuneracing.com
Nankang Tire Netherlands B.V. 7062 www.nankang.com.tw
NCTE AG 2074 www.ncte.de
Ohlins DTC 5045 www.ohlins.com
Optimum Balance Products Ltd 3002 www.obpltd.com
Ozparts sp. z o. o. sp. kom. 3006 www.ozparts.eu
Plex Tuning 4032 www.plex-tuning.com
Power Test Inc 2060 www.powertestdyno.com
POWERBRAKE (Pty) Ltd 6019 www.facebook.com
Precision Technologies International Ltd 6052 www.ptiltd.co.uk
Protec Fuel Systems Ltd 2014 www.protecfuelpumps.com
Quality Products 6048 www.qualityproducts.de
Race Winning Brands Europe B.V 4053 www.racewinningbrands.com
Racelogic 5004 www.vboxautomotive.co.uk
Raceparts (UK) Ltd 5030 www.raceparts.co.uk
Racetech Europe Ltd 7030 www.racetecheurope.co.uk
Regal Autosport 4044 www.regalautosport.com
Reventec Ltd 3014 www.reventec.com
Ricardo UK 4005 www.ricardo.com
RN Vision GmbH 1095 www.rn-vision.com
Roaming Expert Racing 3052 www.roamingexpert.racing
Rotronics 3064 www.rotronics.com
S & G Zerspanungstechnik GmbH 7064 www.s-g-gmbh.de
S + D Spezialstahl Handelsgesellschaft mbH 6058 www.s-d-spezialstahl.de
Sabelt S.p.A. 5076 www.sabelt.com
SADEV 2038 www.sadev-tm.com
SAN - Service Agentur Niemann 5000 6000 6005 www.sanmotorsport.de
Schroth Safety Products GmbH 1002 www.schroth.com
ShiftTec 3053 libertyvt.com
SKF 5060 www.skf.com
Smiths High Performance 5055 www.smithshp.com
Specialist Control Systems Ltd 7038 www.scs-delta.co.uk
SST Technology 2010 www.sstubetechnology.com
St Cross Electronics Ltd 5020 www.motorsportcables.com
Stäubli Tec-Systems GmbH 4034 www.staubli.com
SWAVE & SUMMIT UK 6064 www.invoauto.co.uk
Taiwan Bike Rack Co., Ltd 3048 www.taiwanbikerack.com.tw
TE Connectivity 2050 www.te.com
Team Dynamics Motorsport Ltd 6056 www.teamdynamics.com
TecMate Int. S.A. 2053 www.tecmate.com
TENNANT Metall & Technologie GmbH 6016 www.tennant-metall.de
Texense / Renvale 4006 www.texense.com
thyssenkrupp Bilstein GmbH 6026 www.thyssenkrupp.com
Tilton Engineering, Inc. 6038 www.tiltonracing.com
Titan Motorsport 5034 www.titan.uk.net
TPC automotive 6068 www.entec-engineering.de
Track&Street Automotive e.K. 2053 www.trackandstreet.de
Tractive Suspension BV 4048 www.tractivesuspension.com
TREMONDI s.r.o 3030 www.tremondi.cz
TRS Motorsport 6024 www.trs-motorsport.com
TTV Racing 7034 www.ttvracing.com
Turbo Synthesis Ltd 4016 www.turbosynthesis.co.uk
TurboTotal GmbH 4024 www.turbo-total.com
TurboZentrum Berlin 2024 www.turbozentrum.de
TWINFOX 3002 www.TWINFOX.de
V-tech Dynamometers s.c. 4074 www.vtechdyno.eu
VAN DER LEE Turbo Systems 4035 www.vdlee.com
Variohm EuroSensor Ltd 2044 www.variohm.de
VIRAVER Technology Srl 3054 www.viraver.com
VP Racing Fuels Inc 4072 www.vpracingfuels.com
WARTER aviation 5038 www.warteraviation.com
Wavetrac Differentials Europe 4044 www.wavetrac.eu
Westwood Cylinder Liners 5018 www.westwoodcylinderliners.co.uk
Willans Motorsport Ltd. 4064 www.WILLANS.com
Wisefab OÜ 4022 www.wisefab.com
Xceldyne Europe 3028 www.xceldyne.com
Xtrac 3010 www.xtrac.com
Future Show: Professional MotorSport World Expo 2019, 13-15 November 2019, Hall 10.1, Cologne, Germany
Future Show: Professional MotorSport World Expo 2020, 11-13 November 2020, Cologne, Germany (provisional)