View the Show Layout 2017 Exhibitor List


Company Stand Website
3J Driveline Ltd 6044 www.3jdriveline.com
3MO Performance 3064 www.3mo.com
3T RPD LTD 3060 www.3trpd.co.uk
ACL Bearing Company 5019 www.acl.com.au
Advanced Composite Solutions Limited 7034 www.reverie.ltd.uk
Aero Tec Laboratories Ltd 5017 www.atlltd.com
Alons Autosport 3000 www.alons-autosport.nl
AMB Oils 7006 www.amboils.eu
Anderson Gothard Moroz Ltd 4068 www.andersongothard.com
Andreoli & C 6064 www.andreolisrl.com
AP Racing 4008 www.apracing.co.uk
ARE Dry Sump Systems 6042 www.drysump.com
ARP - Automotive Racing Products 5028 www.arp-bolts.com
Arrow Precision Engineering 5024 www.arrowprecision.com
ASK Kugellagerfabrik Artur Seyfert GmbH 5070 www.askubal.de
Atec Autotechnic 5080 www.atecautotechnic.co.uk
Aubert & Duval 5064 www.aubertduval.com
Auto Consulting S.a.s. di Cofano A. & C. 2092 autoconsulting.netsons.org
Auto Verdi 2016 www.autoverdi.com
Autotel Race Radio 3044 www.autotel.co.uk
Bacci Romano Transmission 5055 www.bacciromano.com
BBS Motorsport GmbH 1006 www.bbs.com
Becker GmbH CAD-CAM-CAST 4036 www.beckerccc.com
bf1 systems 5038 www.bf1systems.com
BMC Air Filters 5068 www.bmcairfilters.com
Bosch Motorsport 3050 www.bosch-engineering.com
BPK Europe OU 3085 www.bpkeurope.com
Brena Corse - Gearbox 3088 www.brenacorse.com
Brown & Geeson Ltd 4042 www.brownandgeeson.com
Brown & Miller Racing Solutions Ltd 2028 www.bmrs.net
BSA Motorsport 5036 www.bsa-motorsport.com
BTN Performance 3058+4056 www.btnperformance.com
CAP-TEAMWEAR 105 www.cap-teamwear.de
capricorn GROUP 4055 www.capricorngroup.de
Cartek Automotive Electronics Ltd 4016 www.cartek.biz
CASELINER s.r.o. 3024 www.caseliner.eu
CB Special Components 5046 www.cbspecialcomponents.com
CES Europe Ltd 2080 www.ceseuropeltd.co.uk
Co-ord Sport GmbH 7064 www.coordsport.com
COMPBRAKE MOTORSPORT LTD 5058 www.compbrake.com
Cosworth Group Holdings Ltd 6014 www.cosworth.com
DBA – Disc Brakes Australia 3006 www.dbabrakes.eu
Department for International Trade (DIT) 5095 www.gov.uk
Deutscher Motor Sport Bund e.V (DMSB) 6034 www.dmsb.de
Docking Engineering 7078 www.dockingengineering.com
Drenth Gearboxes Holland b.v 6046 www.drenth-gearboxes.com
Drexler Automotive GmbH 5000 www.drexler-automotive.com
DTAFast Ltd / Alons Autosport 3000 www.dtafast.co.uk
DTM 2050 dtm.gr
dynamic E flow GmbH 2074 www.dynamicEflow.com
Dynojet Research 3062 www.dynojet.com
Earl's Performance Products 7078 www.earls.co.uk
ECUMASTER 4040 www.ecumaster.com
Elmer Racing 5090 elmerracing.com
Endless Brake Technology Europe AB 6076 www.endless-brake.info
epm Technology 4005 www.epmtechnology.com
EVO Corse 4030 www.evocorse.com
First Ltd 3074 www.firstsensors.com
FLURO-Gelenklager GmbH 6072 www.fluro.de
FRAP s.p.a 5085 www.frap-oem.com
Gems Performance Electronics 5066 www.gems.co.uk
Getecno srl 6054 www.getecno.com
Gieffe Racing 6010 www.giefferacing.com
GKN Service International GmbH 5010 www.gknservice.com
Goodridge 6010 goodridge.com
Grainger & Worrall Ltd 7030 www.gwcast.com
HB Bearings 4046 www.hb-bearings.com
Helix Autosport 3078 www.helix-autosport.com
Hendriks Motorsport B.V. 5018 www.hendriksmotorsport.com
Hewland Engineering Ltd 4035 www.hewland.com
HJS Emission Technology GmbH & Co. KG 5000 www.hjs-motorsport.de
Holinger Europe 4044 www.holinger.de
HP ELECTRONIK A/S 6022 www.hpelec.dk
Intercomp 2064 www.intercompracing.com
Interex Motorsport 6060 www.interex.co.uk
IR4I CLUSTER TECNOLOGICO AEROSPAZIALE DELL'EMILIA ROMAGNA 5068 www.bmcairfilters.com
ISA-Racing GmbH 7022 www.isa-racing.de
ISOCLIMA S.p.A. 6066 www.isoclima.net
Isocomp Elettronica Srl 5068 www.isocomp.it
ITALIANRP / PISTAL RACING 4032 www.italianrp.it
Jansen Competition GmbH 7079 www.jansen-competition.com
JAPO Motorsport 3036 www.japo-motorsport.de
JDEUS 2030 www.jdeus.com
Je Pistons 4053 www.jepistons.com
Jenvey Dynamics Ltd 2002 www.jenvey.co.uk
KAAZ Corporation 7064 www.kaaz-sports.com
Kelgate Ltd 5076 kelgate.co.uk
Kent Performance Cams Ltd 6020 www.kentcams.com
King Racing 3006 www.kingracingbearings.com
Kratzer Automation AG 3078 www.kratzer-automation.com
Krontec Maschinenbau GmbH 6000 www.krontec.de
KW automotive GmbH 7040 www.KWautomotive.de
L.A. Sleeve 7038 www.lasleeve.com
Lane Motorsport 5086 www.lanemotorsport.com
Lazer Lamps Ltd 2020 www.lazerlamps.com
Leitspeed 5004 www.leitspeed.de
Lentus Composites Ltd 3042 www.lentuscomposites.co.uk
Life Racing Ltd 2044 www.liferacing.com
Lifeline Fire & Safety Sytems 4012 www.lifeline-fire.co.uk
LITEBLOX batteries 6024 www.liteblox.de
LP Tent 6090 www.lptent.com
M.E.RIN S.R.L 7065 www.merin.it
Magneti Marelli S.p.A. 4050 www.magnetimarelli.com
Maxi Car Racing 6024 www.maxicarracing.it
MCF S.r.l. 4022 www.mcfsrl.com
MEGA-Line Racing Electronic GmbH 2052 www.mega-line.de
Millers Oils Limited 7062 www.millersoils.co.uk
Motordesign Sweden AB 2016 www.motordesign.se
Motordrive Seats Ltd 5062 www.motordrive.com
Motorsport Days 5072 www.motorsportdays.com
Motorsport Industry Association (MIA) 5095 www.the-mia.com
MTec Brakes 2010 www.mtecbrakes.com
Mustang Dynomometer 3070 www.mustangdyne.com
Nankang Tire Netherlands B.V. 6050 www.nankang.com.tw
Nimex GmbH 5000 www.nimex.com
Nitron Racing Systems 6048 www.nitron.co.uk
Ohlins DTC 5045 www.ohlins.com
Old Hall Performance 4012 www.oldhallperformance.com
Optimum Balance Products Ltd 3002 www.obpltd.com
Ozparts sp. z o. o. sp. kom. 3006 www.ozparts.eu
PAGIDRACING / TMD Performance GmbH 6000 www.pagidracing.com
Plex Tuning 1080 dimitris@plex-tuning.com
Poly-Shape MGN Motorsport 4052 www.poly-shape.com
POWERBRAKE (Pty) Ltd 5096 www.facebook.com
Precision Technologies International Ltd 6018 www.ptiltd.co.uk
Premier Fuel Systems 2014 www.premier-fuel-systems.com
Pro Series GmbH 3020 www.ng-motorsports.de
Protec Fuel Systems Ltd 2014 protecfuelpumps.com
Quentor Limited 4024 www.quentor.com
Quick Time Performance 4090 www.quicktimeperformance.com
Quickjack Germany 3085 www.quickjack.de
Race Engine Technology 5017 www.highpowermedia.com
Race Winning Brands Europe B.V. 4053 www.racewinningbrands.com
Racelogic 5004 www.racelogic.co.uk
Raceparts (UK) Ltd 2000 www.raceparts.co.uk
Racetech Europe Ltd 5042 www.racetecheurope.co
Racinglines 3036 www.racinglines.com
Ravensberger Schmierstoffvertrieb GmbH 5000 www.ravenol.de
Ray Service a.s 4018 www.rayservice.com
Raytech VertriebsgmbH 2070 www.raytech-group.co
RedX International Ltd 4060 www.redx-eu.com
Repack-S 2090 www.repack-s.com
Reventec Ltd 3014 www.reventec.com
Ricardo UK 3046 www.ricardo.com
RN Vision GmbH 4062 www.race-navigator.com
Sabelt S.p.A. 3053 www.sabelt.com
Sadev 2038 www.sadev-tm.com
Samsonas Motorsport 4020 www.samsonas.com
SAN - Service Agentur Niemann 5000+6000 www.sanmotorsport.de
SCHROTH Safety Products GmbH 1002 www.schroth.com
Schubert Sports & International GmbH 3030 www.schuberth.com
sharky-racing 2078 www.sharky-racing.com
Shenzhen LeMyth Brake Technology Co., Ltd 6058 www.ilemyth.com
Simpson/Stilo 5044 www.teamsimpson.com
SKF 5060 www.skf.com
Sonic Equipment GmbH 6000 www.sonic-equipment.de
Sparts Auto Ltd 135
Specialist Control Systems Ltd 7039 www.scs-delta.co.uk
SST Technology. 2042 www.sstubetechnology.com
St Cross Electronics Ltd 5020 www.st-cross-electronics.co.uk
Stäubli Tec-Systems GmbH 4034 www.staubli.com
Stilo Helmets 5044 www.stilo.it
Stratasys GmbH 4066 www.stratasys.com
SuperFlow Dynamometers & Flowbenches 2060 www.superflow.com
Surf & Turf Instant Shelters 5050 www.surfturf.co.uk
Taiwan Bike Rack Co., Ltd 3048 www.taiwanbikerack.com.tw
TE Connectivity 3052 www.deutsch.net
Team Dynamics Motorsport Ltd 6056 www.team-dynamics.com
Tecnauto SrL 3072 www.tecnauto.it
TENNANT Metall & Technologie GmbH 6016 www.tennant-metall.de
Texense / Renvale 4006 www.texense.com
thyssenkrupp Bilstein GmbH 6026 www.thyssenkrupp.com
Tilton Engineering Inc 6038 www.tiltonracing.com
Titan Motorsport 5034 www.titan.uk.net
TRS Motorsport Equipment 5078 www.trs-motorsport.com
TTV Racing 5092 www.ttvracing.com
Turbosmart 3006 www.turbosmart.com.au
TurboTotal 4015 www.turbolader.net
TurboZentrum GmbH 2024 www.turbozentrum.de
TWINFOX 3002 www.twinfox.de
Tyco Electronics 3052 www.deutsch.net
Unic AB 2016 www.unicus.se
V-tech Dynamometers s.c. 4074 www.vtechdyno.eu
VAC Motorsports 4000 www.vacmotorsports.com
Valerbanen 2048 www.naf-trafikksenter.no
VAN DER LEE Turbo Systems 2056 www.vdlee.com
Varibox 4048 www.zageturbo.com
Variohm EuroSensor Ltd 6036 www.variohm.de
Vimi Fasteners S.p.A. 5068 www.vimifasteners.com
VIRAVER Technology Srl 3054 www.viraver.com
VP Racing Fuels 4072 www.VPRacingFuels.com
Wallwork Heat Treatment Limited 6070 www.wallworkht.com
Wavetrac Europe 4044 www.wavetrac.eu
Westwood Cylinder Liners 6018 www.westwoodcylinderliners.co.uk
Whiteline 3006 www.whiteline.com.au
Willans Motorsport Ltd. 4064 www.WILLANS.com
wilmink performance 2012 www.wilmink-performance.nl
Wiseco 4053 www.wiseco.com
Xceldyne Europe 3028 www.xceldyne.com
XRP 2014 www.xrp.com
Xtrac 3010 www.xtrac.com
Xtreme Clutch (ACS - Australian Clutch Services) 3006 www.xtremeclutch.co.uk
Zage Turbosystem, Inc. 4048 www.zageturbo.com
Zamp Inc. 7063 www.zamp-racing.com
ZF Race Engineering GmbH 4073 www.zf.com
Future Show: Professional MotorSport World Expo 2019, 13-15 November 2019, Hall 10.1, Cologne, Germany
Future Show: Professional MotorSport World Expo 2020, 11-13 November 2020, Cologne, Germany (provisional)